Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(15 Reviews)
Service appointment

Excellent appointment ... on time, courteous, and thorough!

Betty-Rae Hopkins
11/25/2020
Service and sales rating is a 10

Zach from service did what he said he would do. GREAT JOB! Tony form sales was pleasant, informative, and honest ( seldom feel that way) great personality, a pleasure to speak with.

Nick Ruggeri
11/20/2020
Service

Always a great experience

Paul Kolesar
11/19/2020
Thank you!

Love this dealership. 2ed car we bought from Jagger (and Jonathan 1st time) in less then a year. Fell head over heels in love with Sonata so came back for the Genesis. Jagger is AWESOME. So personal, friendly and professional!

Jessie Villeso
11/11/2020
Safety recall

Excellent service and explanation for what was changed to correct tire inflation or chemical repair issue

Jeri Masoner
11/8/2020
Thank you for your service

I love Chapman HyundaiPhoenix and all service writers and employees.

patsy redfern
11/4/2020
Vic is the man

Vic Bozin was amazing to work with. I went in to look at the new 2021 Palisades and he was knowledgeable and knew the answer to every question I asked. He is a top notch employee and I would work with him again anytime! If you are looking for a car shoot him an email at viorelbozin@chapmanchoice.com or call him at 602-993-3322

Paul Hustint
11/1/2020
Electronic hatch struts

The electronic hatch struts failed on my 2019 Santa Fe. Part was ordered but canceled. Found this out after sitting in waiting room for an hour.. Found out Hyundai had put an alert out, not a recall, that there were issues with these struts. Possibly a manufacturer problem. Joe, however, said they would find out exactly what was going on and would contact me as soon as possible. I was concerned that we were looking at weeks to remedy! However, 5 days later, Joe contacted me with news that they he had the new struts in his hands and scheduled replacement the next day! As I had told Joe, my car is a big investment and I wanted Hyundai to do right by me. They did and thankfully the fix was under warranty! I appreciate Joe and the parts department working to remedy this situation. Other than having to make three trips to the setvice department (lol), I appreciate Joe's courteous service and explanation on work being done.

Vicki Wiley
10/31/2020
Great service

Joe is great!

Judy
10/28/2020
Our sales person was awesome!

From the minute we walked up our experience was wonderful. Shawn was kind, and extremely knowledgeable. Our test ride went flawless. When we decided to buy Shawn found us exactly the vehicle we requested. The financial discussion went as well as can be expected when you want to save money and the dealer wants to make money. I think it went stress free thanks to Shawn. Huey was a joy to deal with in finance and sure made it easy to spend money! I love my new vehicle!

Mary Gay FediganCrabbs
10/28/2020
Caleb (Karissa) Thompson

My daughter and I had the absolute best experience with your salesperson, Caleb Thompson. We were treated with great respect and honesty and cannot say enough positive about our experience. Caleb was the reason we came back to Chapman, after shopping for a car in many other locations. Caleb is a super salesperson who deserves the recognition and thanks. Thank you Caleb from Vicky Zeidell and daughter, Vanessa Zeidell.

Victoria Zeidell
10/27/2020
Best service ever

The service manager came to my home because i was not able to get the car to the dealer and my wife had an issue with a noise under the hood and wanted it checked out great service,

Jerry Lazzell
10/24/2020
Great Service

Everything went smoothly and timely, the staff was great and my car is running well

Ditza
10/22/2020
Responsive service

Needed oil change but due to very high risk for Covid, was reluctant and overdue. Chapman let me stay 15 ft away from all masked staff and was extremely kind and accommodating in all aspects. Made me feel safe.

Susan
10/17/2020
Thank you Chapman Hyundai Phoenix!

I purchased a 2020 Kona Sel Plus over the weekend and it was fantastic from start to finish. Vic was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. Kevin & Amanda were great! It was a very comfortable process from the test drive to driving off with the new vehicle. I would recommend Chapman Hyundai for your next purchase. Thank you Chapman Hyundai for a great car buying experience.

Colette Beck
8/31/2020
Top