Reviews Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

Avg. Rating:
(30 Reviews)
service 7/19/18

I had to contact Hyundai roadside service due to a dead battery. This was the first time I had used this service, and we are on our third Hyundai. The service was good, and it was determined that the battery needed to be replaced. I took it to Chapman and saw our advisor, Joe Bartizol. While there, we decided to complete the 15,000 mile service. Everything as handled in an efficient manner. For ease, I left the vehicle overnight and used the shuttle service. Richard was the driver both times, and he was interesting and a pleasure to talk to. The service, as usual, was accomplished in an excellent manner. Third vehicle, all purchased and maintained by Chapman, Bell Road. Great place. Would highly recommend it to others looking for a vehicle.

Ed Kircher
7/21/2018
great job

Joseph did a great job

eddie carmosino
7/17/2018
Maintenance on 7/13/18

Mr. Padilla treated me with respect and was knowledgeable about his craft. Your company did well hiring him. He’s a keeper!

M. Dworschack
7/14/2018
My experience at Chapman Service

Had a great experience with the service department on 7/10/18. Joe was terrific and very friendly.

Anna Shebell
7/12/2018
Service

Every time I have gone to get my car serviced, they have been fast and do a great job. Living 2 hours away is quite a drive, but with service like this, why not enjoy the ride.

April
7/10/2018
Exceptional service provided by Hundai Service emp

Joseph quickly identified problem, offered a solution . I left Chapman knowing I was treated properly and fairly. Very pleased with device provided by Joseph.

Ron Beinner
7/7/2018
chapman service

AS USUAL, CHAPMAN SERVICE DEPARTMENT CAME THRU IN FLYING COLORS. EVERYTHING I NEEDED WAS DONE IN AN EFFICIENT AND TIMELY MANNER.

LOUIS ADLER
7/7/2018
Great easy purchase!

Staff was very cordial to a tough negotiating customer, me!

david mcmaster
7/7/2018
Great Customer Experience

The Chapman provided a great experience. They were professional, informative, and expedited the process of buying my car.

Kristin W.
7/6/2018
Service visit with Tony

Tony and his crew did a fabulous job helping me get my car serviced. He took the time to fully check the car and let me know of issues that were coming up with my car. He was very professional and took his time to explain things to me so I would understand what I needed to do. I'll be sure to be back.

Alison Oswald-Keene
7/6/2018
Very good service

Joe was very helpful and courteous.

Valerie merchant
7/3/2018
Review

The service was complete. It took about 30 minutes longer than I was first told.

Joe Lange
6/13/2018
Great experience

Both of the Scotts were awesome to work with the cars we were interested were waiting with keys and car fax when we got there. All of our questions were answered and my daughter is very happy with her pretty blue Honda Civic. As a mom that's what matters most to me. Thank you Scott & Scott you guys were awesome!

Michelle Ridgwelk
6/10/2018
Bought a new Tucson

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever, polit, good price, fast, none of the high pressure junk, truly, the absolute best dealer I’ve ever been to.

John Gibson
6/9/2018
servie

enjoy the service that Hyundai provides since we purchased our Santa Fe. Jamie & service staff are welcoming & communicate well with you.

vicki johnson
6/8/2018
Tony is great and so is Richard! Congratulations t

Great group of people always the best service ??

Doug Markakis
6/7/2018
Great emergency service

My Entourage was making a weird sound and very difficult to start. I was scheduled to drive through the desert to California the next morning. They replaced the battery and made sure the alternator was working properly before I left. Great emergency service!

Coralie Adkison
6/6/2018
The Best of The Beat

Returning from living in Thailand, I chose Chapman Hyundai as having the Best, clearest Buy and Lease descriptive Internet Ads among all the other Hyundai Dealers. I bought...2018 Elantra at their Internet Ad pricing. No pressure, no price haggling, no problems. Buying at Chapman’s...Pleasurable!

Roger Neal
6/6/2018
Excellent Service Consultant

Excellent Service Consultant "Joseph Padilla"

Vivek
6/6/2018
Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Vivek
6/6/2018
a long drive

i live in scottsdale but drive across town because of the quality of your service dept.

roger sterzbach
6/6/2018
Elektra New battery, LOG, hope filter

It was done within 2 hrs great service. Excellent service very nice service adviser Joseph Padilla. Hats off to your service department very efficient. Thank you

Rod Stone
6/1/2018
Joseph in Service rocks!

Thank you Joseph for taking such great care of my Elantra and myself during my last service, bodacious 67,500. Very knowledgeable, respectful, kind, and timely. Love Chapman Hyundai and love my Elantra that I bought from you guys new! :) Vanessa M.

Vanessa Montgomery
5/30/2018
owner

living here over 40 years and buying many cars and trucks. Chapman Hyundai ranks the best of the many dealers have have dealt with. Jonathan Hennke was super plus in his effort to make all great. I will be back again. Bruce & Kimberly Olson. Sun City, Az

Bruce Olson
5/28/2018
Tucson

They have such good people at this location, this is my second lease with this location. I would highly recommend Chapman HYUNDAI to all.

Jo Ann Cole
5/26/2018
Exceptional customer service

Joe made my car service a breeze. He answered all of my questions and made my 1st experience at Bell Hyundai fantastic. I appreciate people like Joe.

Matthew
5/25/2018
Steering wheel problem

I was not even sure if I had a problem, but Joe Bartizal identified it as a coupler problem immediately. The problem was fixed in a very timely manor, and I was very impressed that Hyundai had included this problem under their extended warranty. Great service as always. Thanks

Thomas Lay
5/24/2018
Great Service!

Tony S. In the Hyundai Service dept was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful when I brought my Hyundai Accent in for diagnostics and repair, and explaining everything to me over the phone when it was time to decide what to have done and when. It was very much appreciated!

Sharon P.
5/23/2018
service

service advisor Joe very helpful

Ronald Fisher
5/23/2018
Great Customer Service

Joe did a very good job in meeting my needs. He got my car back to me early.

SCOTT WILLIAMS
5/20/2018
Top