Reviews Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(55 Reviews)
service 7/19/18
star star star star star

I had to contact Hyundai roadside service due to a dead battery. This was the first time I had used this service, and we are on our third Hyundai. The service was good, and it was determined that the battery needed to be replaced. I took it to Chapman and saw our advisor, Joe Bartizol. While there, we decided to complete the 15,000 mile service. Everything as handled in an efficient manner. For ease, I left the vehicle overnight and used the shuttle service. Richard was the driver both times, and he was interesting and a pleasure to talk to. The service, as usual, was accomplished in an excellent manner. Third vehicle, all purchased and maintained by Chapman, Bell Road. Great place. Would highly recommend it to others looking for a vehicle.

Ed Kircher
7/21/2018
great job
star star star star star

Joseph did a great job

eddie carmosino
7/17/2018
Maintenance on 7/13/18
star star star star star

Mr. Padilla treated me with respect and was knowledgeable about his craft. Your company did well hiring him. He’s a keeper!

M. Dworschack
7/14/2018
My experience at Chapman Service
star star star star star

Had a great experience with the service department on 7/10/18. Joe was terrific and very friendly.

Anna Shebell
7/12/2018
Service
star star star star star

Every time I have gone to get my car serviced, they have been fast and do a great job. Living 2 hours away is quite a drive, but with service like this, why not enjoy the ride.

April
7/10/2018
Exceptional service provided by Hundai Service emp
star star star star star

Joseph quickly identified problem, offered a solution . I left Chapman knowing I was treated properly and fairly. Very pleased with device provided by Joseph.

Ron Beinner
7/7/2018
chapman service
star star star star star

AS USUAL, CHAPMAN SERVICE DEPARTMENT CAME THRU IN FLYING COLORS. EVERYTHING I NEEDED WAS DONE IN AN EFFICIENT AND TIMELY MANNER.

LOUIS ADLER
7/7/2018
Great easy purchase!
star star star star star

Staff was very cordial to a tough negotiating customer, me!

david mcmaster
7/7/2018
Great Customer Experience
star star star star star

The Chapman provided a great experience. They were professional, informative, and expedited the process of buying my car.

Kristin W.
7/6/2018
Service visit with Tony
star star star star star

Tony and his crew did a fabulous job helping me get my car serviced. He took the time to fully check the car and let me know of issues that were coming up with my car. He was very professional and took his time to explain things to me so I would understand what I needed to do. I'll be sure to be back.

Alison Oswald-Keene
7/6/2018
Very good service
star star star star star

Joe was very helpful and courteous.

Valerie merchant
7/3/2018
Review
star star star star star

The service was complete. It took about 30 minutes longer than I was first told.

Joe Lange
6/13/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

Both of the Scotts were awesome to work with the cars we were interested were waiting with keys and car fax when we got there. All of our questions were answered and my daughter is very happy with her pretty blue Honda Civic. As a mom that's what matters most to me. Thank you Scott & Scott you guys were awesome!

Michelle Ridgwelk
6/10/2018
Bought a new Tucson
star star star star star

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever, polit, good price, fast, none of the high pressure junk, truly, the absolute best dealer I’ve ever been to.

John Gibson
6/9/2018
servie
star star star star star

enjoy the service that Hyundai provides since we purchased our Santa Fe. Jamie & service staff are welcoming & communicate well with you.

vicki johnson
6/8/2018
Tony is great and so is Richard! Congratulations t
star star star star star

Great group of people always the best service ??

Doug Markakis
6/7/2018
Great emergency service
star star star star star

My Entourage was making a weird sound and very difficult to start. I was scheduled to drive through the desert to California the next morning. They replaced the battery and made sure the alternator was working properly before I left. Great emergency service!

Coralie Adkison
6/6/2018
The Best of The Beat
star star star star star

Returning from living in Thailand, I chose Chapman Hyundai as having the Best, clearest Buy and Lease descriptive Internet Ads among all the other Hyundai Dealers. I bought...2018 Elantra at their Internet Ad pricing. No pressure, no price haggling, no problems. Buying at Chapman’s...Pleasurable!

Roger Neal
6/6/2018
Excellent Service Consultant
star star star star star

Excellent Service Consultant "Joseph Padilla"

Vivek
6/6/2018
Excellent Service
star star star star star

Excellent Service

Vivek
6/6/2018
a long drive
star star star star star

i live in scottsdale but drive across town because of the quality of your service dept.

roger sterzbach
6/6/2018
Elektra New battery, LOG, hope filter
star star star star star

It was done within 2 hrs great service. Excellent service very nice service adviser Joseph Padilla. Hats off to your service department very efficient. Thank you

Rod Stone
6/1/2018
Joseph in Service rocks!
star star star star star

Thank you Joseph for taking such great care of my Elantra and myself during my last service, bodacious 67,500. Very knowledgeable, respectful, kind, and timely. Love Chapman Hyundai and love my Elantra that I bought from you guys new! :) Vanessa M.

Vanessa Montgomery
5/30/2018
owner
star star star star star

living here over 40 years and buying many cars and trucks. Chapman Hyundai ranks the best of the many dealers have have dealt with. Jonathan Hennke was super plus in his effort to make all great. I will be back again. Bruce & Kimberly Olson. Sun City, Az

Bruce Olson
5/28/2018
Tucson
star star star star star

They have such good people at this location, this is my second lease with this location. I would highly recommend Chapman HYUNDAI to all.

Jo Ann Cole
5/26/2018
Exceptional customer service
star star star star star

Joe made my car service a breeze. He answered all of my questions and made my 1st experience at Bell Hyundai fantastic. I appreciate people like Joe.

Matthew
5/25/2018
Steering wheel problem
star star star star star

I was not even sure if I had a problem, but Joe Bartizal identified it as a coupler problem immediately. The problem was fixed in a very timely manor, and I was very impressed that Hyundai had included this problem under their extended warranty. Great service as always. Thanks

Thomas Lay
5/24/2018
Great Service!
star star star star star

Tony S. In the Hyundai Service dept was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful when I brought my Hyundai Accent in for diagnostics and repair, and explaining everything to me over the phone when it was time to decide what to have done and when. It was very much appreciated!

Sharon P.
5/23/2018
service
star star star star star

service advisor Joe very helpful

Ronald Fisher
5/23/2018
Great Customer Service
star star star star star

Joe did a very good job in meeting my needs. He got my car back to me early.

SCOTT WILLIAMS
5/20/2018
Great!
star star star star star

Rob Riley was awesome and got me into the vehicle I wanted. No haggling or anything. He went the extra mile for me and my situation. I would highly recommend!!! Thank you!!!

Sylvia
5/19/2018
Customer Review
star star star star star

Always a great experience!

Paul Kolesar
5/17/2018
People Care Here!
star star star star star

I had an unusual problem arise that baffled all of us - my 2016 Tucson would rev up at a full stop when I'd put on the gas but not go anywhere, just make a high noise with the RPMs. After trying to relearn it the first time, I dropped it off for the 60K service as well as find out what was wrong. Took the tech a week of driving it to finally replicate the problem and now I have a new transmission. I applaud them for ensuring my safety and getting my car fixed! Thank you, Chapman and Jaime!

Carol Viergutz
5/17/2018
Awesome buying experience
star star star star star

Went into Dealership expecting to browse around and Celso introduced himself to me. He understood what I was needing in a vehicle and put me at ease with his welcoming demeanor. He was honest and gained my trust in getting me into a vehicle that was affordble and dependable. I would definitely recommend Celso at Chapman if you want an awesome buying experience made easy.

Michael Beltran
5/16/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Thank-you to The great Service Staff at Chapman Hyundai. Tony was very helpful & informative regarding my service appt. Chapman is my Peace of Mind when it comes to my car !

Elaine
5/15/2018
Tony is great
star star star star star

Tony made sure everything was done on time and right

Eddie Carmosino
5/11/2018
Service Manager Jamie
star star star star star

Totally professional. Explained all services and potential problems. Absolutely great staff..

Carol
5/10/2018
Great job Tony
star star star star star

Tony is the best Thank you

Eddie Carmosino
5/10/2018
Team work!!!
star star star star star

Awesome team of sales and service people at Chapman Hyundai! The emphasis is on TEAM! Even though I was ONE customer waiting to make a deal, every associate was on the ball-- attentive and willing to help in any way shape and form. I found this so refreshing. NO one was pressuring or passing you off on another person. The sales pitch was normal, they did their job quite cordially and without that annoying 'pressure tactic". I would definitely go there again for a deal- Kevin was great. He and George shuffled the numbers and made them work on my trade and I was very happy with the vehicle I got. You are gonna pay what you are gonna pay for a new car... bottom line. I was a little disappointed that the payment was higher than I wanted but I looked back and realized its a numbers game. They worked the numbers in my favor with coupons and rebates and got me a loaded Tucson that is absolutey AWESOME! LOVED THE ATMOSHPERE AT CHAPMAN AND THE "TEAM" IS GREAT!!!

Ruth
5/8/2018
5/4/18 service visit
star star star star star

Everything was great. Tony very helpful.

Linda King
5/5/2018
Service appt.
star star star star star

Tony Swinson, took care of my needs, the experience was great, so was the service.

ken brandimore
5/5/2018
service
star star star star star

service was very good, wait time not bad. Jamie very professional.

Mary Stewart
4/27/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Thanks for the great job and your service advisors - Jaime Heynes and Tony took great care of me and my car needs. This was my first visit to any dealer for any reason. Every one was great. I will use Chapman Hyundai for any further service needs. Thanks, Craig Munsey

Craig Munsey
4/25/2018
First Checkup
star star star star star

I had fast friendly service and my car was sparkling when I picked it up! Great job!

Donna Feuerborn
4/24/2018
jamie
star star star star star

excellant

kathy baker
4/21/2018
Experience
star star star star star

Very courteous, helpful, professional treatment and pleasant experience

YOGENDRA k SINGH
4/20/2018
Easy Peasy!
star star star star star

Everything about my service experience was easy. Drop off, explanation of repairs, call to let me know it was finished (earlier than predicted) and even a car wash!

Stacy Rosenthal
4/17/2018
Great
star star star star star

Good, quick process buying a car.

Sarah Losey
4/11/2018
New Car
star star star star star

We came far to look at a car. It was so nice when we got there everyone was so friendly and Bill Johnson was the best. I have a 4 year old little boy and he was amazing with him also. Thanks guys great job. Car is amazing.

Jessica Hoover
4/7/2018
Always excellent!!!
star star star star star

Jaime Heyns is awesome.....best employee ever!!!

Jan Sargeant
4/6/2018
Service & Sales review
star star star star star

You have two extremely valuable assets I truly Appreciate, and is why I keep coming back to Chapman Hyundai. Jamie your Srvice tech., and Rafael your Sales person. They both rate a perfect 10 in my book !!

Thomas Larson
3/30/2018
My recent service visit
star star star star star

Chapman Hyundai leads the industry in superior customer care.

Nancy Peterson
3/30/2018
I do not know meaning of 'review title'
star star star star star

excellent

dean
3/24/2018
2017 Tucson
star star star star star

Thanks Chapman Hyundai The customer service is always top notch, & professional. I will be back!!

Scott
3/22/2018
Very happy
star star star star star

the service was quick and really enjoyed the thine spent with the shuttle driver. A very pleasant experience.

Runte
3/20/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up